Holy Spirit Episcopal Church

To Know Christ And Make Him Known

Our Ministers


     the Rev. Lauran Pifke

the Rev. Lauran Pifke

      the Rev. Matt DuFour

The Rev. Matt DuFour
Priest in Residence

               the Rt. Rev. Mark Lattime

the Rt. Rev. Mark Lattime
Bishop of Alaska



Opportunities for lay involvement include:

  • Acolytes,
  •  Altar Guild
  • Chalice Bearers
  • Flower Ministry
  • Lectors
  • Lay Eucharistic Ministers
  • Oblationists, and
  • Ushers.




  • Mail: PO Box 773223
  • Street: 17545 N Eagle River Loop Rd
  • Eagle River
  • Alaska
  • 99577

(907) 694-8201
Email Us